Kane School District


Kane School District


Located in southern part of Utah. Kane School District has 7 schools - Kanab Elementary K-6; Kanab Middle 7-8; Kanab High 9-12; Valley Elementary K-6; Valley High 7-12; Big Water K-8; and Lake Powell K-12.

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Kane School District to provide EXCELLENT instruction to students thereby empowering immeasurable opportunity.

Equal Employment Opportunity Statement

Kane School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate with regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, or physical or mental handicap, except where justified to meet a bona fide occupational requirement. Kane District is committed to a policy of keeping its work place free from sexual harassment. Kane District provides reasonable accommodations to the known disabilities of applicants in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Kane School District

746 S 175 E, Kanab, UT 84741