Scituate School Department


Scituate School Department


About Us Scituate has three elementary schools, one middle school, and one high school. The elementary schools, Clayville, Hope and North Scituate, educate students from kindergarten through grade 5. In addition, there is a pre-school program for special needs youngsters at the Clayville Elementary school.

Mission Statement

Mission Statement The mission of the Scituate School system is to provide all students with the knowledge and skills necessary to become responsible, contributing citizens in an ever-changing world.

Equal Employment Opportunity Statement


Scituate School Department

197 Danielson Pike, North Scituate, RI 02857