Robertson County School District


Robertson County School District


The Robertson County School System operates twenty fully accredited schools, an Alternative Program, and several other academically focused programs. Enrollment in our system is approximately 12,000 students.

Mission Statement

Robertson County Schools EXPECT SUCCESS! Ensuring each student is prepared to succeed in life

Equal Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the policy of the Robertson County School System not to discriminate on the basis of sex, race, national origin, creed, age, marital status, or disability in its educational programs, activities, or employment policies as required by Title VI and VII of the 1964 Civil Rights Act, Title IX of the 1972 Education Amendments, and Section 504 of the Federal Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Robertson County Schools is a Tennessee Drug-Free Workplace.

Robertson County School District

800 M S Couts BLVD, Springfield, TN 37172